skip navigation

Parent Reps

Parent Rep Contacts

Team Parent Rep Name Phone Number Email Address
10 - Passing Pandas Lynsey Evans 812-249-6443 Lynsey2431@aol.com
10 - Barracudas Kathy Canup 765-491-4968 kcanup206@yahoo.com
11 - Piranhas Renee Shoults 812-201-2140 shoultsfamily5@gmail.com
12 - Scorpions Kristy Merk 812-243-3832 kristymerk@gmail.com
12 - Scorpions Jamie Faulk 812-236-5520 jandjfaulk11@yahoo.com
12 - Hurricane Somer Taylor 812-239-5454 somerlt@yahoo.com
12 - Lightning Michelle Stodden 812-243-5495 michelle.stodden@indstate.edu
13 - Kangaroos Kathy Canup 765-491-4968 kcanup206@yahoo.com
13 - Kangaroos Kelli Kennedy 812-229-5588 kelli.kennedy@terrehaute.in.gov
13 - Jaguars Nikki Allen 765-585-4245 nicole-allen@att.net
13 - Otters
13 - Toucans
14 - Phoenix Katie Weber 812-230-1684 sportsmom1009@yahoo.com
14 - Vipers Ashley Miley 812-230-9308 amiley3@gmail.com
14 - Triple Threat Jennifer Schoffstall 812-208-2292 jennifer.schoffstall@amcor.com
16 - Chaos Kristy Merk 812-243-3832 kristymerk@gmail.com
16 - Rhinos Lori Fox 812-249-9893 lafox7600@gmail.com
16 - Rhinos Amy Harpold 765-562-2496 taharpold@gmail.com
16 - Pythons Jenny Ringo 812-240-2445 jjmringo@aol.com
16 - Cobras Mandie Doran 812-841-2317 mandiedoran@yahoo.com
16 - Stallions Dawn Varner 812-208-7252 lularoedawnvarner@gmail.com
16 - Strikers Tracy Blanc 812-870-0677 blancta@msn.com
16 - Stingerz Sarah Bays 812-201-6507 sarah_bays@aol.com
18 - Cyclones Kelly Engle 217-274-5775 kjengle71@gmail.com
18 - Cyclones Missy Hopper 812-208-5327 mbh3@vigoschools.org
18 - Pink Panthers Kristina Runyan 812-243-9159 krunyan19@gmail.com
18 - Pink Panthers Karen Sullivan 812-870-6997 kes2@vigoschools.org
18 - Crossfire Julie Anderson 765-366-0985 julie7650@att.net

Crossroads Of America Volleyball Partners and Affiliates

Interested in becoming a sponsor of Crossroads Of America Volleyball? 

Sponsored by Adidas Apparel

Adidas Apparel

Visit Website

 

Adidas Apparel will supply COA volleyball players and coaches with footwear, apparel, uniforms, and accessories through the 2022 club season!  Thanks Adidas!

Ironhorse logo element view

Ironhorse Steel Detailing

Thanks to Ironhorse detailing for their generous sponsorship and support of youth volleyball in the Wabash Valley!  Call them for all your steel detailing needs! 812-939-3300.

Sponsored by Old National Bank

Old National Bank

Visit Website

Thanks to our friends at Old National Bank for their support of COA Volleyball Club!

Sponsored by Terre Haute Convention & Visitors Bureau

Terre Haute Convention & Visitors Bureau

Visit Website

 

Thanks to the Terre Haute Convention Center and Visitor's Bureau for granting COA volleyball club an award to assist us in bringing travel volleyball tournaments to the Wabash Valley. 

Sponsored by Crane Credit Union

Crane Credit Union

Visit Website

Thanks to Crane Credit Union for your sponsorship of our club.  Make sure to check them out for your upcoming banking needs!

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for Crossroads Of America Volleyball and support youth in your area.
 

Ali Fell

Ali Fell

Fundraising Director

Phone: 812-243-8356