skip navigation

Club and Coaches Contact List

COA Director Brian Payne

COA Director Brian Payne

Phone: (812) 240-0996

Club Director Brian Payne brp@vigoschools.org
Team/Coach Issues Team Head Coach see below email
Recruiting Coordinator Travis Mason tmason2424@gmail.com
Website Coordinator Jimmie Merk merkjc@gmail.com
General Club Questions   coavolleyballclub@gmail.com
To Remit Payment by Mail, send to:   COA Volleyball Club
7600 South Monticello St.
Terre Haute, IN 47802


2019/2020 Club Season Head Coaches

18-1

Aaron Benefiel

abenefiel102@gmail.com

18-2 Christy Pinkston Cpinkston76@gmail.com
18-3 Chelsea Hamersley chelsey.hamersley@gmail.com
16-1

Ali Fell

alifell0630@gmail.com

16-2 Matt Jarvis mwjarvis12@gmail.com
16-3 Demetria Young Dyoung54@sycamores.indstate.edu
16-Basan Kelcie Basan Kbasan3@gmail.com
16-Alspach Mandi Alspach malspach16@gmail.com
16-Nicholson Carlie Nicholson cnicholson4@sycamores.indstate.edu
14-1 Denise Meyer dm58757@gmail.com
14-2 Heather Ireland hireland@thsb.com
14-3 Kristen Mauer Kmauervball11@gmail.com
14-Merriman Devynn Merriman Dmerriman1@sycamores.indstate.edu
13-1 Jen Sutherlin jennylew3@hotmail.com
13-2 Jaelyn Fennell jaelyn.fennell4@gmail.com
12-1

Brian Payne

brp@vigoschools.org

12-2 Katie Cotter Cotterkatie98@gmail.com
12-3 Kara Schafer 1kshafe5@gmail.com
11-1 Emily Rinck emily.rinck@vigoschools.org
11-2 Kara Skinner Kskinner@attica.k12.in.us
10-1 Maddy Howes mnhowes2@gmail.com
10/11 Training  Taylor Hooton thooton@sycamores.indstate.edu

 

For Parent Rep Contact Information,Please visit the Parent Reps page!

Crossroads Of America Volleyball Partners and Affiliates

Interested in becoming a sponsor of Crossroads Of America Volleyball? 

Sponsored by Adidas Apparel

Adidas Apparel

Visit Website

 

Adidas Apparel will supply COA volleyball players and coaches with footwear, apparel, uniforms, and accessories through the 2022 club season!  Thanks Adidas!

Ironhorse logo element view

Ironhorse Steel Detailing

Thanks to Ironhorse detailing for their generous sponsorship and support of youth volleyball in the Wabash Valley!  Call them for all your steel detailing needs! 812-939-3300.

Sponsored by Old National Bank

Old National Bank

Visit Website

Thanks to our friends at Old National Bank for their support of COA Volleyball Club!

Sponsored by Terre Haute Convention & Visitors Bureau

Terre Haute Convention & Visitors Bureau

Visit Website

 

Thanks to the Terre Haute Convention Center and Visitor's Bureau for granting COA volleyball club an award to assist us in bringing travel volleyball tournaments to the Wabash Valley. 

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for Crossroads Of America Volleyball and support youth in your area.
 

Ali Fell

Ali Fell

Fundraising Director

Phone: 812-243-8356