skip navigation

Club and Coaches Contact List

COA Director Brian Payne

COA Director Brian Payne

Phone: (812) 240-0996

Club Director Brian Payne brp@vigoschools.org
Team/Coach Issues Team Head Coach see below email
Recruiting Coordinator Travis Mason tmason2424@gmail.com
Website Coordinator Jimmie Merk merkjc@gmail.com
General Club Questions   coavolleyballclub@gmail.com
To Remit Payment by Mail, send to:   COA Volleyball Club
7600 South Monticello St.
Terre Haute, IN 47802


2020/2021 Club Season Head Coaches

18-1 - Cyclones

Aaron Benefiel

abenefiel102@gmail.com

18-2 - Pink Panthers Christy Pinkston Cpinkston76@gmail.com
18-3 - Crossfire Chelsea Hamersley ceh3@vigoschools.org
16-1 - Chaos

Ali Fell

alifell0630@gmail.com

16-2 - Rhinos Matt Jarvis mwjarvis12@gmail.com
16-3 - Pythons Trenton Smith trentonsmith32301@gmail.com 
16 - Cobras Kelsey Sanders kelsey209renee@gmail.com
16 - Stallions Sera Little seralittle7@gmail.com
16 - Strikers Linzy Lunsford linzy52@gmail.com
16 - Stingerz April Ross arross526@gmail.com
14-1 - Phoenix Denise Meyer dm58757@gmail.com
14-2 - Vipers Dillon Taylor taylord@nesc.k12.in.us 
14-3 - Triple Threat Rachael Edwards redwards22@sycamores.indstate.edu
14 - Great Whites    
13-1 - Kangaroos Jen Sutherlin jennylew3@hotmail.com
13-2 - Jaguars Liz Lowery elowery15@aol.com
13-3 Otters    
13-4 Toucans Brian Payne brp@vigoschools.org
12-1 - Scorpions

Maddy Howes

mnhowes2@gmail.com

12-2 - Hurricanes Grayson Kleist grayleray02@gmail.com 
12-3 - Lightning Ellie Staggs ellieastaggs@gmail.com 
11-1 - Piranhas Heather Ireland hireland7699@gmail.com
11-2 - Rebels    
10-1 - Barracudas Emily Rinck  emily.rinck@vigoschools.org
10/11 Training - Passing Pandas Taylor Hooton thooton@sycamores.indstate.edu

 

For Parent Rep Contact Information,Please visit the Parent Reps page!

Crossroads Of America Volleyball Partners and Affiliates

Interested in becoming a sponsor of Crossroads Of America Volleyball? 

Sponsored by Adidas Apparel

Adidas Apparel

Visit Website

 

Adidas Apparel will supply COA volleyball players and coaches with footwear, apparel, uniforms, and accessories through the 2022 club season!  Thanks Adidas!

Ironhorse logo element view

Ironhorse Steel Detailing

Thanks to Ironhorse detailing for their generous sponsorship and support of youth volleyball in the Wabash Valley!  Call them for all your steel detailing needs! 812-939-3300.

Sponsored by Timberland Lumber Company

Timberland Lumber Company

Visit Website

Thanks to our friends at Timberland Lumber Company for all of your support!  Go see them for your residential and commercial building product needs!

Sponsored by Old National Bank

Old National Bank

Visit Website

Thanks to our friends at Old National Bank for their support of COA Volleyball Club!

Sponsored by Terre Haute Convention & Visitors Bureau

Terre Haute Convention & Visitors Bureau

Visit Website

 

Thanks to the Terre Haute Convention Center and Visitor's Bureau for granting COA volleyball club an award to assist us in bringing travel volleyball tournaments to the Wabash Valley. 

Sponsored by Crane Credit Union

Crane Credit Union

Visit Website

Thanks to Crane Credit Union for your sponsorship of our club.  Make sure to check them out for your upcoming banking needs!

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for Crossroads Of America Volleyball and support youth in your area.
 

Ali Fell

Ali Fell

Fundraising Director

Phone: 812-243-8356