skip navigation

Contact

COA Director Brian Payne

COA Director Brian Payne

Phone: (812) 240-0996

 

Director Brian Payne brp@vigoschools.org
Team/Coach Issues Team Head Coach see below email
Recruiting Coordinator Travis Mason tmason2424@gmail.com
Website Coordinator Jimmie Merk merkjc@gmail.com


2019 Head Coaches

18-1

Aaron Benefiel

abenefiel102@gmail.com

18-2 Christy Pinkston Cpinkston76@gmail.com
16-1

Ali Fell

alifell0630@gmail.com

16-2 Matt Jarvis mwjarvis12@gmail.com
16-3 Demetria Young Dyoung54@sycamores.indstate.edu
16-4 Kelcie Basan Kbasan3@gmail.com
14-1 Denise Meyer dm58757@gmail.com
14-2 Heather Ireland hireland@thsb.com
14-3 Kristen Mauer Kmauervball11@gmail.com
14-4 Devynn Merriman Dmerriman1@sycamores.indstate.edu
13-1 Jen Sutherlin jennylew3@hotmail.com
12-1

Brian Payne

brp@vigoschools.org

12-2 Katie Cotter Cotterkatie98@gmail.com
11-1 Emily Rinck emily.rinck@vigoschools.org
10-1 Maddy Howes mnhowes2@gmail.com
10/11 Training  Kara Skinner Kskinner@attica.k12.in.us

 

For Parent Rep Contact Information,Please visit the Parent Reps page!