skip navigation

Parent Reps

Parent Rep Contacts

Team Parent Rep Name Phone Number Email Address
10 - Passing Pandas
10 - Barracudas Dan Cleveland
11 - Piranhas Kristy Merk 812-243-3832 kristymerk@gmail.com
11 - Rebels
12 - Scorpions Kelli Kennedy 812-229-5588 kelli.kennedy@terrehaute.in.gov
12 - Scorpions Kathy Canup kcanup206@yahoo.com
12 - Hurricane
12 - Lightning
13 - Kangaroos Katie Weber 812-230-1684 sportsmom1009@yahoo.com
13 - Jaguars Ashley Miley 812-230-9308 amiley3@gmail.com
14 - Phoenix Jenny Ringo 812-240-2445 jjmringo@aim.com
14 - Vipers Mandie Doran 812-841-2317 mandiedoran@yahoo.com
14 - Vipers Christy Tooloose 812-243-6029 ctooloose@hotmail.com
14 - Triple Threat Tracy Blanc 812-870-0677 blancta@msn.com
14 - Great Whites Emily Cannon 812-243-3991 emily.cannon@indstate.edu
16 - Chaos Kristina Runyan 812-243-9159 kmr@vigoschools.org
16 - Rhinos Michelle Ealy 812-870-5087 michelle@wvtg.com
16 - Pythons Jennifer Pike 812-230-6909 jenp33@gmail.com
16 - Cobras Kristie Bledsoe 812-230-6236 cleaningkristie@gmail.com
16 - Stallions Sarah Bays 812-201-6507 sarah_bays@aol.com
16 - Strikers Bill Rouse 812-249-4698
18 - Cyclones Bonnie Organ 812-910-0156 borgan@nknox.k12.in.us
18 - Cyclones Brook Povlin 812-691-2032 brookpovlin@gmail.com
18 - Pink Panthers Kim Pinnick kimrinck1979@gmail.com
18 - Pink Panthers Shannon Burdge burdgeboots@gmail.com
18 - Crossfire Britta Baker 217-218-6789 brittabaker07@gmail.com

Crossroads Of America Volleyball Partners and Affiliates

Interested in becoming a sponsor of Crossroads Of America Volleyball? 

Sponsored by Adidas Apparel

Adidas Apparel

Visit Website

 

Adidas Apparel will supply COA volleyball players and coaches with footwear, apparel, uniforms, and accessories through the 2022 club season!  Thanks Adidas!

Ironhorse logo element view

Ironhorse Steel Detailing

Thanks to Ironhorse detailing for their generous sponsorship and support of youth volleyball in the Wabash Valley!  Call them for all your steel detailing needs! 812-939-3300.

Sponsored by Old National Bank

Old National Bank

Visit Website

Thanks to our friends at Old National Bank for their support of COA Volleyball Club!

Sponsored by Terre Haute Convention & Visitors Bureau

Terre Haute Convention & Visitors Bureau

Visit Website

 

Thanks to the Terre Haute Convention Center and Visitor's Bureau for granting COA volleyball club an award to assist us in bringing travel volleyball tournaments to the Wabash Valley. 

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for Crossroads Of America Volleyball and support youth in your area.
 

Ali Fell

Ali Fell

Fundraising Director

Phone: 812-243-8356